Int'l Cups, Super Cups
FIFA Region
FIFA
Season
2022
Location
FIFA
Abbreviation
SUPERCUP

DateHome Status RoadVenue
Wed - 5 Jan 2022
 Beşiktaş JK (TUR1) 11 Dorados de Sinaloa (TUR1)Ahmed Bin Ali Stadium
 Turkey - Super Cup (Beşiktaş JK wins on PKs (4-2)) 
Wed - 12 Jan 2022
 FC Barcelona (ESP1) 23 Real Madrid (ESP1)King Fahd International Stadium
 Spain - Super Cup (Semifinal) 
 Inter Milan (ITA1) 21 Juventus (ITA1)Stadio Giuseppe Meazza
 Italy - Super Cup 
Thu - 13 Jan 2022
 Atlético Madrid (ESP1) 12 Athletic Bilbao (ESP1)King Fahd International Stadium
 Spain - Super Cup (Semifinal) 
Sun - 16 Jan 2022
 Real Madrid (ESP1) 20 Athletic Bilbao (ESP1)King Fahd International Stadium
 Spain - Super Cup (Final) 
Sun - 23 Jan 2022
 CD Univ Católica (CHI1) 02 CSD Colo-Colo (CHI1)Estadio Municipal de Concepcíon
 Chile - Super Cup 
Fri - 11 Feb 2022
 Kawasaki Frontale (JPN1) 02 Urawa Red Diamonds (JPN1)Nissan Stadium
 Japan - Super Cup) 
Sun - 20 Feb 2022
 Atlético MG (BRA1) 22 Flamengo (BRA1)Arena Pantanal
 Brazil - Supercopa do Brasil (Atlético MG wins on PKs 8-7) 
Sat - 26 Feb 2022
 VMFD Žalgiris Vilnius (LTU1) FT FK Sūduva Marijampolė (LTU1)Vilniaus Sportimos maniežas
 Lithuania - Super Cup (FK Sūduva Marijampolė wins on PKs (3-2) 
Sat - 9 Jul 2022
 Zenit St Petersburg (RUS1) 40 Spartak Moskva (RUS1)Stadion Petrovskij
 Russia Supercup 
 Dinamo Zagreb (CRO1) 00 HNK Hajduk Split (CRO1)Stadion Maksimir
 Croatia Supercup - Dinamo Zagreb wins on PKs (4-1) 
Sat - 16 Jul 2022
 Maccabi Haifa (ISR1) 11 Hapoel Be'er Sheva FC (ISR1)Sammey Ofer Stadium
 Israel - Super Cup - Hapoel Be'er Sheva FC wins on PKs (4-3) 
Sun - 17 Jul 2022
 Club Brugge (BEL1) 10 KAA Gent (BEL1)Jan Breydelstadion
 Belgium - Super Cup (Final) 
Sat - 30 Jul 2022
 Liverpool (ENG1) 31 Manchester City (ENG1)King Power Stadium
 England - Community Shield 
 Trabzonspor (TUR1) 40 Sivasspor (TUR1)Atatürk Olimpiyat Stadı
 Turkey - Super Cup 
 Ajax Amsterdam (NED1) 35 PSV Eindhoven (NED1)Johan Cruijff ArenA
 Netherlands - Supercup 
 RB Leipzig (GER1) 35 FC Bayern München (GER1)Red Bull Arena (Leipzig)
 Germany - Super Cup 
 FC Porto (POR1) 30 CD Tondela (POR1)Estádio Municipal de Aveiro
 Portupal - Super Cup 
Sun - 31 Jul 2022
 Paris Saint-Germain (FRA1) 40 FC Nantes (FRA1)Bloomfield Stadium
 France - Trophée des Champions 
Wed - 10 Aug 2022
 Real Madrid (ESP1) 20 Eintracht Frankfurt (GER1)Helsingin Olympiastadion
 UEFA Super Cup 
Tue - 10 Jan 2023
 Real Madrid (ESP1)   Valencia (ESP1)King Abdullah Sports City Stadium (Jeddah)
 Spain - Super Cup (Semifinal) 
 Real Betis (ESP1)   FC Barcelona (ESP1)King Abdullah Sports City Stadium (Jeddah)
 Spain - Super Cup (Semifinal) 
Wed - 9 Feb 2022
 AC Deportivo Cali (COL1) 11 Deportes Tolima (COL1)Estadio Deportivo Cali
 Colombia - Superliga (1st Leg) 
Wed - 23 Feb 2022
 Deportes Tolima (COL1) 10 AC Deportivo Cali (COL1)Estadio Manuel Murillo Toro
 Colombia - Superliga (2ndLeg) (Deportes Tolima wins AGG 2-1)