Gibraltar National League
FIFA Region
UEFA
Season
2020-2021
Location
Gibraltar
Abbreviation
GIB1

Regular Season

 LeagueHomeRoad
POSMPW - D - LPTSCPTSGFGAGDMPW - D - LPTSGFGAGDMPW - D - LPTSGFGAGD
1St Joseph's FC 87 -1-022-4634343 -1-0102922744 -0-01217116
2Europa FC 87 -1-022-3142743 -1-01093644 -0-01222121
3Lincoln Red Imps FC 86 -1-119-2652133 -0-0980853 -1-11018513
4Lynx FC 85 -1-216-2391453 -1-110125732 -0-131147
5Mons Calpe SC 73 -1-310-1112-130 -1-2107-743 -0-191156
6Lions Gibraltar FC 72 -3-29-85321 -0-1331251 -3-16541
7Glacis United FC 93 -0-69-1015-551 -0-40310-742 -0-26752
8FC Bruno's Magpies 72 -2-38-612-641 -1-2448-431 -1-1424-2
9Manchester 62 FC 92 -0-76-839-3152 -0-36618-1240 -0-40221-19
10Europa Point FC 81 -0-73-733-2630 -0-30319-1651 -0-43414-10
11College 1975 FC 70 -0-70-645-3950 -0-50329-2620 -0-20316-13
12Boca Juniors Gibraltar FC 00 -0-00-00000 -0-0000000 -0-00000
Championship Round
Lower Table Round

Fixtures

Wed - 20 Jan 2021
 Lions Gibraltar FC   College 1975 FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Fri - 22 Jan 2021
 FC Bruno's Magpies   Europa Point FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Sat - 23 Jan 2021
 Mons Calpe SC   Manchester 62 FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
 Lincoln Red Imps FC   St Joseph's FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Sun - 24 Jan 2021
 Europa FC   College 1975 FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Mon - 25 Jan 2021
 Lions Gibraltar FC   Lynx FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)

Results

Mon - 18 Jan 2021
 Glacis United FC PSPD Lincoln Red Imps FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Sun - 17 Jan 2021
 Lynx FC PSPD Mons Calpe SCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
 St Joseph's FC PSPD Europa FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Sat - 16 Jan 2021
 College 1975 FC PSPD FC Bruno's MagpiesVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
 Europa Point FC PSPD Lions Gibraltar FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Tue - 12 Jan 2021
 Mons Calpe SC PSPD FC Bruno's MagpiesVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Mon - 21 Dec 2020
 Boca Juniors Gibraltar FC CANC Lynx FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Sun - 20 Dec 2020
 FC Bruno's Magpies 03 St Joseph's FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
 Mons Calpe SC 00 Lions Gibraltar FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Sat - 19 Dec 2020
 Lincoln Red Imps FC 20 Manchester 62 FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
 College 1975 FC 13 Europa Point FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Fri - 18 Dec 2020
 Europa FC 10 Glacis United FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Wed - 16 Dec 2020
 Lynx FC 14 St Joseph's FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Mon - 14 Dec 2020
 Europa Point FC 24 Mons Calpe SCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Sun - 13 Dec 2020
 Manchester 62 FC 09 Europa FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
 Lions Gibraltar FC CANC Boca Juniors Gibraltar FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Sat - 12 Dec 2020
 Glacis United FC 01 FC Bruno's MagpiesVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
 St Joseph's FC 131 College 1975 FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Fri - 11 Dec 2020
 Lynx FC 20 Lincoln Red Imps FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)
Wed - 9 Dec 2020
 Boca Juniors Gibraltar FC CANC Europa FCVictoria Stadium (Gibraltar)